Categories: Business

New York-Based Artist WhoExotic Has Released His New Single, “Fake Friends”

Emerging artist WhoExotic has dropped his new track, titled “Fake Friends.” Available on all digital platforms, “Fake Friends” is already causing a stir in the industry. Featuring forlorn and laidback sounds, it is greatly influenced by a previous relationship and tells the artist’s personal story of hardships during a specific time in his life. “Fake Friends” is profound and insightful, with open and poignant lyrics that encourage fans to open up about their troubles and worries.

WhoExotic is indeed a gifted artist. His sound is adaptable, fitting into a wide range of musical styles. His music evokes a feeling and a sense of valor while inspiring his audiences to openly express their personal stories by using sound and lyrics as tools. WhoExotic is now planning to release his project, “Psycho!” in February 2022, which also features “Fake Friends.”

“Fake Friends” is now available on all streaming platforms, including Spotify and SoundCloud. Follow WhoExotic on Instagram for more information on his upcoming projects.

Kenneth Bailey

Kenneth Bailey is a freelance journalist with a BA in journalism from James Cook University, Australia. He has six years of experience writing for different blogs and websites on a variety of topics, including celebrities, business, gadgets and technology.

Recent Posts

“Cold Strings” by Carly Morgan is a track that feels like it transcends time

Carly Morgan has already given us a diverse collection of tunes. She's now stated, "Struck."…

4 hours ago

Why It’s A Good Idea To Invest In Crypto

Every individual knows the potential of cryptocurrency. Trading as well as investing in cryptocurrency can…

4 hours ago

6 Ways TikTok is Effective for Businesses

Social media can be used for a plethora of reasons. At first, it was mainly…

6 hours ago

Straight out of University – Here is what you need to know

Coming straight out of university feels empowering. You feel like you have the world at…

7 hours ago

“I’m Good” is Josh Norris’ newest single and it’s become quite the sensation

The beginnings of house music may be found in a variety of places. Whatever the…

7 hours ago

Rising Artist Larejjaa Delivers Positive Vibes On ‘Existing’

Internationally renowned musician Larejjaa dropped his newest project, a 4 song EP titled ‘Waning Waves’. …

8 hours ago