Hannah Palmer surprises fans with the release of her new track, “Clouds”

Hannah Palmer has built a name for herself with the release of her brand-new single “Clouds.” Almost immediately, the song became a major success. On the Internet, fans of the genre are raving over this latest mega success. With the release of her debut track, “Clouds,” Hannah has risen to popularity in the music world.

Despite her model status, Hannah has proven to her followers that she understands her way around music. This year, she released a four-track EP. Her EP’s tracks are all becoming increasingly popular. Her upbringing enables her to produce music that is unique to her listeners.

Hannah  worked extensively with Rumor Records to assure the quality of “Clouds.” She and Rumor Records collaborated on this really catchy music. When you consider how much better the party is as a consequence of the music, their efforts are clear.

Listen to Hannah’s “Clouds” and other music here: 

To know more Hannah don’t forget to follow her on Instagram: @hannah_cpalmer

G Gulati

G Gulati is an Author, Celebrity Interviewer, Global Personal Branding & Brand Engagement Consultant known for his experience and ability to help individuals build head-turning brands that attract opportunities. Gulati has authored 5 books, and his idea of a fun day is writing, listening to audible books and decoding personal brands through interviews and polls.

Recent Posts

How to Fill Out a Check the Right Way

While checks were quite common in the olden days, they are rare in this digital…

3 hours ago

Alex Temiz delivers a work of art with his new track “Interspace”

Alex Temiz stunned his fans with his most recent single. Due to the approaching storm,…

5 hours ago

3 Tips For Making Your Car Stand Out

Cars are fantastic, and if you have one, you’re probably very glad of it. However,…

6 hours ago

“Miss Me” is the unexpected masterpiece from Demi Plaras

Demi Plaras' new song, "Miss Me," is now available for purchase. The song is meant…

6 hours ago

Music is something that Matt Batsinelas holds in great respect which is clear from his new track “Long Ahead”

Matt Batsinelas has once again amazed his fans with his new single "Long Ahead." Within…

7 hours ago

Shine and feel like the center of any occasion with Rotem Farkash’s new track “The Gates”

A new EP from Rotem Farkash has completely dominated the music business. There are five…

7 hours ago